2017 Testimonials

Alec M-July 13, 2017 
I was referred to Dr. Choby for a root canal. I am generally fearful of dental procedures, but Dr. Choby and her staff put me at ease, while remaining very professional. They also answered all the questions I asked about the procedure itself and the next steps. I was surprised at how little discomfort there was, and have experienced no complications since. It was a much better experience than I feared it would be, and I would highly recommend Dr. Choby.

 

Laura M-July 14, 2017 
Dr. Choby, Provided on time, quality care for my root canal. She had the most up to date technology and care. I felt completely comfortable as she explained everything she was doing. She took me right on schedule and was very friendly.

 

Alison R-July 14, 2017

Dr. Choby took me in last minute for an emergency referral situation. She was able to take me that day with no issue and also let me know the cost of the appointment before I arrived. She took her time, was sweet, let me know what was going on in the process, and I had almost 0 to no wait time prior to the start of the appointment. Definitely recommend using Dr. Choby’s services! Even though I never want another root canal – if life brings another one my way I will be sure to go back to Dr. Choby.

 

Victor T-May 31, 2017

Office was conveniently located. After filling out required forms for a new patient, I was attended to almost immediately. After an initial examination (using images forwarded to her my my regular dentist), the doctor explained clearly the nature of the problem and treatment options.

 

Cyrus B- May 5, 2017

Very professional, informative, knowledgeable and gentle. No surprises!!!!!

 

Mays K-March 12, 2017

It’s the best dentist ever.

 

Rodolph M-March 21, 2017

Ms. Choby provided excellent services on a tough root-canal. She provide very warm and friendly conversation. I would highly recommend her service.

 

Victoria V-March 7, 2017

Dr. Choby was completely professional. She put me at ease and was concerned for my comfort level throughout the procedure. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back or to recommend her.

 

2016 Testimonials 

C H-December 29, 2016

Dr. Choby saw me on an emergency basis and she was very gracious about fitting me into her calendar. She was gentle, put me at ease and did a great job.

 

Marcus B-November 23, 2016

Dr. Choby saved my tooth and relieved the extreme pain I was in. I’m very grateful for her excellent care.

 
S-August 9, 2016

Dr Choby is extremely good. My root canal was done in a very perfect & timely process. I had no problem after that on abscessed molar tooth.

 
T-July 2, 2016

WOW ! What a treat to come in not feeling well and to be greeted and cheered up by someone this nicely! Dr Choby helped make a frustrating problem into a pleasant experience. Dr Choby is a dedicated Doctor. She is committed to providing service excellence to the patients. Superior service and honorable practice by demonstrating unequivocal Vim and Ardency, as well as dedication to patients satisfaction. Dr Choby is a rarity wonderful in many ways, She goes above and beyond her job duties! EXCELLENT WORK !!! Thank you so much for your precious time to take very good care of my tooth! Tammy, your most recent patient.

 

Melanie V-June 29, 2016

Dr. Mary Ann Choby was a delight! She explained the whole procedure in the beginning, continuously checked progress during, made sure I was comfortable, and was patient throughout the procedure. She was very kind, friendly, and open with all information. I would recommend her to anyone.

 

Sarla B-June 9, 2016

Very good

 

Laura C-April 15, 2016

Dr. Choby was very thorough…She explained every step of the root canal process as she treated me…she was very gentle and made sure I was comfortable…Her office is conveniently located near the Beltway (I travelled from Bethesda, MD) by Tysons Corner…

 

Sandra M-April 18, 2016

Dr.Choby made me feel at home,was gentle,very friendly and professional.

 
C-March 1, 2016

I found the quality of care excellent.Dr. Choby’s staff very pleasant ,friendly, professional and helpful.Dr. Choby was very professional, and provided expert,compassionate care, for a challenging root canal work. I was given an appointment for care very quickly. I am very thankful and grateful for the care I received by Dr.Choby and would highly recommend her.I will return for care by Dr.Choby in the future if needed.

 
T-February 19, 2016

I will be the first to say by far Dr Ann Choby is one of the best. she very experienced and shows great customer’s service. The establishment is professional and clean she is highly recommend.

 
T-February 14, 2016

I am truely grateful to have found her as a resource. She was wonderful. I am so greatful for the extensive time and care she showed for me and my concerns. I gained peace of mind, reassurance and clarity for my current endodontic needs. Extremely greatful! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

 
C-February 12, 2016

The work and atmosphere of the office was professional, caring and very detailed / thorough and fully satisfying. I would recommend this Specialist and have done so to my primary Dentist Dr. Veronica Miller of Vienna.

 
S-January 27, 2016

It was a pleasure to have Dr. Choby work on my teeth. She was attentive to my questions and concerns, aware of pain and sensitivity that I may experience and thoughtful of what I was going through. She was well prepared and most of all, she did an excellent job with my root canal. Mostly she was friendly and professional and I would recommend her as I will be going back to see her again when the time comes. Thank you again Dr. Choby!

 
H-January 7, 2016

Excellent! Warm, friendly, professional and caring service. 3 root canals today and I am in NO PAIN. Dr. Choby is the real deal! Happy New Year to me!

 

2015 Testimonials
 

Sudeep R-December 17, 2015

I would recommend Dr.Choby to anyone. She is very caring and a thorough professional. I went there for the first root canal of my life and came back with a very positive experience. She explained to me before starting about the procedure and kept explaining what she was doing at every step. There was no pain during or even after the treatment. Her front office is also very good and very prompt. I reached a few minutes late for my appointment but they made me feel very comfortable. The time estimate they had given me for the procedure was also perfect which makes planning the day so easy. I strongly recommend her. 5 STARS.

 

Jeeyoung N-November 13, 2015

She is wonderful! Had 4 root canals done and Dr. Choby made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. Best of all, there was no pain and the work was done perfectly. The receptionist was also super kind and helpful wih everthing. Highly recommended!

 

Matthew S-November 5, 2015

Great quality of care.

 

Joe K-October 26, 2015

Hi, Mary Ann had very nice bed side manner, which I appreciate especially in dentistry and its related fields; her work was fast, and efficient, and she was attentive of my needs during the procedure. Thank you so much!

 

Jeronimo O-October 17, 2015

Referrals can make anybody feel a little uneasy. And sometimes a first impression is not enough to put ones concerns aside, but in this case I’m very please to say that my experience is one that I’m very happy to talk about because I can say that in my case my expectation were exceeded in the friendly and professional manner that I was treated.

 

Scott H-September 14, 2015

Dr. Choby took me in for an emergency root canal. I was pretty scared and she was very kind and explained everything. In fact, I ended up having an infection and she had me wait a week on antibiotics before finishing the procedure. Considering how nervous I was about the root canal, I am happy with the end result. While I am not looking forward to any other root canals, if I need one, I would gladly come back to Dr. Choby.

 

Tywanda B-August 19, 2015

My overall experience was great.

 

Mary B-August 3, 2015

My son had been her patient, was very happy with her work and highly recommended her. She did an excellent job. I had not been to the dentist in a long time but she was very patient, very thorough and professional and performed the root canal without my experiencing any pain or problem during the procedure or afterwards. Like my son, I highly recommend her without reservation whatsoever.

 

Glen A-July 27, 2015

she was friendly and I felt no pain whatsoever.Thank you jesus.thx glen A.